Posted on Monday, February 25, 2013 with 2,148 notes
Posted on Saturday, February 23, 2013 with 423 notes
Posted on Friday, February 22, 2013 with 4,251 notes
Tagged:   #D Y I N G   #tina fey   #jane krakowski
Posted on Tuesday, February 12, 2013 with 2,894 notes
Posted on Sunday, February 03, 2013 with 507 notes
Posted on Friday, February 01, 2013 with 4,697 notes
Tagged:   #this is MY FAVORITE   #jane krakowski   #lemon out   #30 rock   #*   #me
Posted on Friday, February 01, 2013 with 1,982 notes
Tagged:   #lemon out   #30 rock   #jane krakowski
Posted on Thursday, January 31, 2013 with 24 notes
Posted on Sunday, January 06, 2013 with 4,739 notes
Tagged:   #me   #30 rock   #jenna maroney   #jane krakowski
Posted on Sunday, December 23, 2012 with 22 notes
Tagged:   #30 rock   #tina fey   #jane krakowski   #lorne michaels

Creatively, the bar of 30 Rock was so high, so picking the next thing is going to be interesting.

I think we are all kind of going through that right now, and it’s going to be a sad goodbye for everybody at 30 Rock. It has been such a great, great experience. I will say though, I think that the final episodes are so fantastic, and I think the writers have really given all of the characters a beautiful send-off. For the fans of the show, it will be very satisfying to them and also satisfying to the actors who are playing the characters. They really did a great job to satisfy who the characters have become over the seven seasons. I hope everyone who watches it really enjoys it!

Jane Krakowski.

image

(via feythavenue)
Posted on Tuesday, December 18, 2012 with 203 notes
Tagged:   #inspirational   #jane krakowski
Posted on Tuesday, December 04, 2012 with 662 notes
Tagged:   #jane krakowski   #30 rock   #m
Posted on Saturday, November 24, 2012 with 165 notes
Posted on Sunday, November 18, 2012 with 5,225 notes
Tagged:   #jane krakowski   #me