Posted on Tuesday, July 02, 2013 with 3,459 notes
Tagged:   #LOVE HER   #kristen ritter   #lady hero   #inspirational
Posted on Monday, June 24, 2013 with 5,414 notes
Tagged:   #lady hero   #inspirational   #amy poehler   #i love you
Posted on Sunday, June 23, 2013 with 3,578 notes
Tagged:   #emma stone   #lady hero
Posted on Tuesday, June 18, 2013 with 303,973 notes
Tagged:   #inspirational   #Amy Poehler   #lady poehler   #lady hero
Posted on Saturday, June 15, 2013 with 7,241 notes
Posted on Saturday, June 15, 2013 with 68,141 notes
Posted on Thursday, May 30, 2013 with 552 notes
Tagged:   #THIS   #LADY HERO   #OMG   #AHHHHH   #LOVE HER   #Amy Poehler
Posted on Thursday, May 30, 2013 with 2,197 notes
Tagged:   #THIS   #IS   #FANTASTIC   #lady hero   #imspirational
Posted on Thursday, May 30, 2013 with 83 notes
Tagged:   #mindy kaling   #get it girl   #lady hero
Posted on Saturday, March 16, 2013 with 657 notes
Tagged:   #lady hero   #amy poehler   #kristen wiig   #maya rudolph
Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2013 with 110 notes
Tagged:   #lena dunham   #lady hero
Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2013 with 166 notes
Tagged:   #lena dunham   #lady hero   #i cannot   #this is perfect
Posted on Wednesday, February 20, 2013 with 174 notes
Tagged:   #lena dunham   #lady hero
Posted on Tuesday, February 12, 2013 with 15,166 notes
Tagged:   #aubrey plaza   #inspirational   #lady hero