Posted on Sunday, February 10, 2013 with 275 notes
Tagged:   #this is THE BEST   #kenneth the page   #30 rock   #musical   #video
Posted on Sunday, February 03, 2013 with 108 notes
Tagged:   #this was the best   #nbc   #video   #musical
Posted on Saturday, February 02, 2013 with 134 notes
Tagged:   #video   #musical   #snl
Posted on Friday, February 01, 2013 with 96,750 notes
Tagged:   #maya rudolph   #video   #musical   #snl
Posted on Thursday, January 31, 2013 with 2,685 notes
Tagged:   #FUCK   #NO   #this is too much for today   #fucking stop it   #30 rock   #inspirational   #video   #musical
Posted on Sunday, January 27, 2013 with 525 notes
Tagged:   #video   #snl   #lonely island   #andy samberg   #adam levine   #musical
Song: jack

Posted on Thursday, January 24, 2013 with 227 notes
Tagged:   #jack mcbrayer   #nbc   #30 rock   #audio   #musical
Song: I Dreamed A Dream
Artist: Anne Hathaway
Album: Les Miserables: Highlights From The Motion Picture Soundtrack
Posted on Sunday, January 20, 2013 with 70,345 notes
Tagged:   #musical   #les mis
Posted on Friday, January 18, 2013 with 226,229 notes
Tagged:   #video   #anna kendrick   #musical   #letterman
Posted on Wednesday, January 09, 2013 with 1,675 notes
Tagged:   #musical   #tcr
Posted on Tuesday, December 25, 2012 with 15,321 notes
Tagged:   #musical   #video   #THE FUCKING BEST   #lnjf   #lnwjf   #jimmy fallon
Posted on Monday, December 24, 2012 with 229 notes
Tagged:   #snl   #video   #YES   #perfection   #musical
Posted on Sunday, December 23, 2012 with 43,998 notes
Song: Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Artist: Little Big Town
Album: Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Posted on Tuesday, December 11, 2012 with 54 notes
Tagged:   #audio   #musical